Contact

African Coordinator            

Prof. Harriet Mayanja-Kizza

Makerere University - Uganda

hmk@chs.mak.ac.ug

 

Scientific African coordinator

Ann Rose Akiteng

Makerere University - Uganda

akitenga@gmail.com

 

German Co-coordinator 

Prof. Eva A. Rehfuess

LMU Munich - Germany

rehfuess@ibe.med.uni-muenchen.de

Principal Investigators

Dr. Rawleigh Howe

AHRI - Ethiopia

rawcraig@yahoo.com

Prof. Naomi Levitt

CDIA - South Africa

naomi.levitt@uct.ac.za

Dr. Olive Kobusingye

Makerere University - Uganda

okobusingye@musph.ac.ug

Prof. Taryn Young

Stellenbosch University - South Africa

tyoung@sun.ac.za

Prof. Stephen Rulisa

University of Rwanda - Rwanda

s.rulisa@gmail.com

Dr. Tamara Kredo

Cochrane South Africa - South Africa

tamara.kredo@mrc.ac.za

Dr. Gertrude Kalanda-Chapotera

University of Malawi - Malawi

gtchapotera@medcol.mw

Prof. Joerg Meerpohl

University of Freiburg - Germany

meerpohl@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

CEBHA+ is funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)

© 2019 by CEBHA+ |  Imprint & Disclaimer  |   Privacy Policy