African Coordinator            

Prof. Harriet Mayanja-Kizza

Makerere University - Uganda


Scientific African coordinator

Ann Rose Akiteng

Makerere University - Uganda


German Co-coordinator 

Prof. Eva A. Rehfuess

LMU Munich - Germany

Principal Investigators

Dr. Rawleigh Howe

AHRI - Ethiopia

Prof. Naomi Levitt

CDIA - South Africa

Dr. Olive Kobusingye

Makerere University - Uganda

Prof. Taryn Young

Stellenbosch University - South Africa

Prof. Stephen Rulisa

University of Rwanda - Rwanda

Dr. Tamara Kredo

Cochrane South Africa - South Africa

Dr. Gertrude Kalanda-Chapotera

University of Malawi - Malawi

Prof. Joerg Meerpohl

University of Freiburg - Germany

CEBHA+ is funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)

© 2019 by CEBHA+ |  Imprint & Disclaimer  |   Privacy Policy