Contact

African Coordinator            

Prof. Harriet Mayanja-Kizza

Makerere University - Uganda

hmk@chs.mak.ac.ug

 

Scientific African coordinator

Ann Rose Akiteng

Makerere University - Uganda

akitenga@gmail.com

 

German Co-coordinator 

Prof. Eva A. Rehfuess

LMU Munich - Germany

rehfuess@ibe.med.uni-muenchen.de

​​

Eva.jpg
Dr. Ann.jpg
Capture123.PNG
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Principal Investigators

Rawleigh.jpg

Dr. Rawleigh Howe

AHRI - Ethiopia

rawcraig@yahoo.com

Dinky.png

Prof. Naomi Levitt

CDIA - South Africa

naomi.levitt@uct.ac.za

olive-kobusingye (2).jpg

Dr. Olive Kobusingye

Makerere University - Uganda

okobusingye@musph.ac.ug

Taryn (2).jpg

Prof. Taryn Young

Stellenbosch University - South Africa

tyoung@sun.ac.za

Rulisa (2).jpg

Prof. Stephen Rulisa

University of Rwanda - Rwanda

s.rulisa@gmail.com

TamaraK.jpg

Dr. Tamara Kredo

Cochrane South Africa - South Africa

tamara.kredo@mrc.ac.za

Gertrude (2).jpg

Dr. Gertrude Kalanda-Chapotera

Kamuzu University of Health Sciences - Malawi

gtchapotera@medcol.mw

Joerg.jpg

Prof. Joerg Meerpohl

University of Freiburg - Germany

meerpohl@ifem.uni-freiburg.de